djbaxter

Administrator
Administrator
Moderator
Joined
Jun 28, 2012
Messages
3,665
Solutions
1
Reaction score
1,864
with Joy Hawkins, Sterling.ca
Thursday, April 14 at 9 am PT/12 pm ET/5 pm BST.

event-cover-2030.jpg


We’re re-introducing our popular webinar series, Local Search Clinics! In each session, we’ll be joined by expert guests to answer your questions on all things local. Between reviews, reporting, paid ads, GBP, and more, there’s no stone left unturned at our Local Search Clinics. Got a question? We’ve got you covered!

Hosted by BrightLocal’s own local SEO expert, Claire Carlile, these sessions are your chance to learn, grow, and find success with your local marketing activities.

You’ll have the opportunity to ask your question directly to the expert before, or during the session. Our sessions are truly engaging and highly interactive, with the chance to meet industry peers, and share insights with one another during the live event.

Our first session will take place on Thursday, April 14 at 9 am PT/12 pm ET/5 pm BST.

Host Claire Carlile will be joined by Joy Hawkins (Sterling Sky) to answer your burning questions on Google Business Profile.

Register now, and submit your questions using the ‘Ask a Question’ feature, either beforehand, or live during the event.
 

Login / Register

Already a member?   LOG IN
Not a member yet?   REGISTER

LocalU

  Promoted Posts

New advertising option: A review of your product or service posted by a Sterling Sky employee. This will also be shared on the Sterling Sky & LSF Twitter accounts, our Facebook group, LinkedIn, and both newsletters. More...
Google Product Exert


Top Bottom