Joined
Dec 21, 2021
Messages
10
Reaction score
13
Hi everyone, I'm really pleased to announce that BrightLocal webinars are back! We are kicking off with The State of Local Search 2022, taking place Wednesday, January 26, 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT.

We'll be joined by Joy Hawkins, Ben Fisher, and Amanda Jordan to discuss the current state of local SEO, as well as the tactics and strategies to help make your 2022 a successful year. It's going to be a really exciting and insightful discussion, alongside an audience Q&A with the experts.

For more details, and to register head to: The State of Local Search 2022 | BrightLocal Webinar

See you there!
Jenny
 

Login / Register

Already a member?   LOG IN
Not a member yet?   REGISTER

LocalU

Most UpVoted Answers

Trending: Most Viewed

  Promoted Posts

New advertising option: A review of your product or service posted by a Sterling Sky employee. This will also be shared on the Sterling Sky & LSF Twitter accounts, our Facebook group, LinkedIn, and both newsletters. More...
Google Product Exert


Top Bottom