I walked through setting up the new profile with the business owner last night and had my first experience with actual live chat for support on a GBP.
The customer was logged into the same Google account that the original GBP was attached to and when he went through the form he had the option...
That seems like the reversed order of operations that should be followed. If I closed the GBP that's ranking in the wrong location before creating a new one (and likely having to video verify it), won't that interfere with the possibility of getting those reviews transferred to another GBP?
This happened on the same GBP 2 years ago, and the business owner was able to verify his new address and all was working well. July of this year the GBP was suspended and reinstated with the help of Daryl Rosenblat, but he had to hide the address again.
Now the location is ranking several...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.