If you mistakenly mark a duplicate listing as "Place Doesn't Exist", can you really not recover that listing after Google approves the suggestion and gets rid of the listing?
I was trying to help a family member's local CPA firm with their online presence. They unknowingly had multiple GMB...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.