You can change the field through the mobile maps interface (that's the work around I know/use). That's how I have previously done it. However I was curious to understand if maybe once the content from the located in field was removed it still showed, so Google had to be contacted. Sounds though...
This is great thanks for sharing. You mentioned it took multiple requests to get it removed - was it not possible to remove it via the mobile maps interface? Did you delete it there and it it still kept showing?
Would be great to know! Thanks!
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.