Hey everyone. I recently asked for an old location to be merged into a new location of our business that has been up for awhile. Google finally merged the listing, but they took away all the reviews from our new location. They also took away all the photos and the maps view is of the old location. I can still see our reviews and photos that were taken away in the dashboard. Does anyone know what I can do to recover these?