NickB-Tampa

Member
Joined
Mar 18, 2020
Messages
5
We just got access to three of our client's listings but they wound up in the Ungrouped Locations. I selected them and tried to transfer them to the Group we have specifically for that client's locations, however, it only would accept the transferral of one of the three. A grey notification popped up at the bottom left corner of the screen and said to "Check your permissions." What could be the reason for this happening? Do we need to be listed as the primary owner of the listings or something?
 

Weekly Digest

Weekly Digest
Subscribe/Unsubscribe

  Promoted Posts

New advertising option: A review of your product or service posted by a Sterling Sky employee. This will also be shared on the Sterling Sky & LSF Twitter accounts, our Facebook group, LinkedIn, and both newsletters. More...

  Local University Guide

Google Product Exert


Top