More threads by msaqiib

msaqiib

Reaction score
Hi Local SEO Fellows

First of all thanks to Marc for approving my account :love:

Ignore my Bad English and Grammar Mistakes because English is not my native language šŸ˜

I'm working in SEO and I'll say that I'm at a moderate level, I'm not an expert in Local SEO although I ranked a website and that website got a featured snippet as well.

So, I've been working on a website for 2 months, that website was on the 9th page before, here's what I have done so far to give that website a little push.

1. Rewrite the Content for all of the Services Pages.
  2. The layout wasn't SEO and user-friendly, pricing and packages were at the end of the page, and they did not interlink the other service pages. So I have added columns where I provide the details. I put the most important section of the website which is "Packages and Pricing" after the introduction.
  3. I have done all the small tweaks that were missing such as SEO Friendly Meta, Alt text, Titles, Using my keywords in Headings, Using related keywords, and Internal linking I have built a manual Schema for the homepage.
  4. I have built forum backlinks, Profile backlinks, Local Citations, PDF Submissions, and Web 2.0 so far.
I'm seeing my website on different positions sometimes it comes to the 4th page and then moves to the 5th and 6th page of Google, now I don't understand what to do, I have done everything that I was aware of.

Main Keyword is: Desert Safari Dubai (Quite Competitive)
Target Location is: (Dubai)

I'm not sure about providing the link to my website so if someone needs a link, I'll inbox the link to them. I need suggestions from the experts.

To me "Desert Safari Dubai: screams "video content". Video SEO might be just the thing here. Video clips of drifting and dune jumping might are perfect for Tiktok and other social. Cheers, and kudos on your fine work.