sarmcl

Member
Joined
Jul 7, 2017
Messages
137
Reaction score
52
hi everyone

Team member is doing a bulk upload for a URL change in GMB and when she uploads it, it comes back with this. What is weird is she didnt change ANY of the other info(name, Categories, biz description, etc). However, for some reason Google is saying all of these fields are being updated. I compared what was on spreadsheet vs what is showing on maps and theres no difference in data. We have seen this happening on multiple clients. Dont know if its a glitch or what?

1616161852046.png
 

Login / Register

Already a member?   LOG IN
Not a member yet?   REGISTER

Most UpVoted Answers

LocalU

  Promoted Posts

New advertising option: A review of your product or service posted by a Sterling Sky employee. This will also be shared on the Sterling Sky & LSF Twitter accounts, our Facebook group, LinkedIn, and both newsletters. More...
Google Product Exert


Top Bottom