More threads by jrobbins

Joined
Oct 30, 2015
Messages
174
Solutions
1
Reaction score
24
Easy answer I hope! When I am adding a manager to a specific location group that new manager would ONLY have access to THAT ONE location group correct? That is, when you do the "drop down" and see all the "other" location groups the ONLY one would they would have access to is the one I went to "settings" / "manage users" and added them right??????
 
Yes, if you add a user to a specific location group they will only have access to listings in that specific group. They won't be able to access any other listings in any groups you have access to.
 

Login / Register

Already a member?   LOG IN
Not a member yet?   REGISTER

LocalU Event

LocalU - Local SEO Penalties for Links

  Promoted Posts

New advertising option: A review of your product or service posted by a Sterling Sky employee. This will also be shared on the Sterling Sky & LSF Twitter accounts, our Facebook group, LinkedIn, and both newsletters. More...
Top Bottom