Joined
Dec 21, 2021
Messages
12
Reaction score
13
Hi all,

I'm pleased to share our next event - Local SEO For Ukraine.

We're bringing together the greatest minds in local SEO for a full day of info-packed talks, Q&As, and panels on a variety of local marketing topics.

There will be tactical techniques and inspiring insights—all purpose-built to give local SEOs an edge above their competitors.

The best bit? Every cent (or penny) raised goes to grassroots efforts to support the people of Ukraine during their time of incredible need. We’ll even match every dollar or pound raised, so you know your money is having double the impact!

Get your tickets and join us: Local SEO For Ukraine - LIVE

During the event you'll hear from:
  • Mike Blumenthal (Near Media, GatherUp)
  • Claire Carlile (BrightLocal)
  • Joy Hawkins (Sterling Sky, LocalU, Local Search Forum)
  • Amanda Jordan (RicketyRoo)
  • Mike King (iPullRank)
  • Elizabeth Linder (Kick Point)
  • David Mihm (Near Media)
  • Andrew Shotland (Local SEO Guide)
  • Krystal Taing (Uberall)
The full schedule will be announced on Wednesday and we're sure you'll love it!

Local-SEO-for-Ukraine-Blog-header.jpg


Hope to see you there
 
Joined
Dec 21, 2021
Messages
12
Reaction score
13
The full schedule is LIVE! 🎉

Join us for a day's event, with 6 hours of talks, panels, and Q&As, for as little as a $25 donation!

08:00 – 08:45 PT / 11:00 -11:45 ET / 16:00 – 16:45 BST

Photos, Their Impact and How To Maximize Their Value + Q&A​

Mike Blumenthal (Near Media, Leadferno) and David Mihm (Near Media)

08:45 – 09:15 PT / 11:45 -12:15 ET / 16:45 – 17:15 BST

The Impact of Reviews on Your Business​

Hosted by Myles Anderson (BrightLocal), with Mike Blumenthal, David Mihm, and Elizabeth Linder (Kick Point)

09:30 – 10:00 PT / 12:30 -13:00 ET / 17:30 – 18:00 BST

Building the Content Machine for Local​

Mike King (iPullRank)

10:00 – 10:40 PT / 13:00 -13:40 ET / 18:00 – 18:40 BST

How To Get Clients on Board With a Local Link Building Strategy + Q&A​

Elizabeth Linder (Kick Point)
11:45 – 12:30 PT / 14:45 -15:30 ET / 19:45 – 20:30 BST

The Quest for Total Domination: How To Complete a Competitor Audit + Q&A​

Amanda Jordan (RicketyRoo)

12:30 – 13:00 PT / 15:30 – 16:00 ET / 20:30 – 21:00 BST

Overcoming the Challenges of Local Landing Pages​

Hosted by Claire Carlile (BrightLocal), with Krystal Taing (Uberall), Andrew Shotland (Local SEO Guide), and Amanda Jordan (RicketyRoo)

13:15 – 14:00 PT / 16:15 – 17:00 ET / 21:15 – 22:00 BST

5 Google Business Profile Elements You Might Not Know About but Really Should + Q&A​

Claire Carlile (BrightLocal)

14:15 – 15:00 PT / 17:15 -18:00 ET / 22:15 – 23:00 BST

The State of Spam Fighting: What We Learned From Analyzing 5,306 Listings in 16 Industries + Q&A​

Joy Hawkins (Sterling Sky, LocalU, Local Search Forum)

 

Login / Register

Already a member?   LOG IN
Not a member yet?   REGISTER

LocalU

Most UpVoted Answers

  Promoted Posts

New advertising option: A review of your product or service posted by a Sterling Sky employee. This will also be shared on the Sterling Sky & LSF Twitter accounts, our Facebook group, LinkedIn, and both newsletters. More...
Google Product Exert


Top Bottom