- Aug 12, 2013
- Reaction score
We have a client with 23 locations we are managing — I have created a group to put all locations under, but one of the locations I cannot transfer even though my login is listed as an owner of the listing. Why would that be? it transfers the others but says I need to "check permissions" on the one that can't be moved to the group.