- Aug 16, 2021
- Reaction score
Hi, we've been noticing that if a client does not complete a live video call to verify their GBP within a few weeks the option is no longer available on the profile. I've been trying to search to see if there was a specific time frame. Can anyone answer how long we have to complete the call before it is no longer available?